• Contrarian Investing Strategies Review

    Contrarian Investing Strategies Review for a complete list of every article go to: http://www.theinsidestuff.org/ The need to change to another methodology for contributing has never been more critical. The Crash of 2007 uncovered in emotional manner that there are glaring blemishes in the hypothesis that underlies the majority of the overarching venture systems—productive business sector hypothesis #ContrarianInvestingStrategiesReview https://youtu.be/wSBGlYpMqWI http://www.theinsidestuff.org/

    published: 17 Jan 2016
  • 1st Quarter 2017 Investment Strategy Review

    published: 28 Dec 2016
  • Review Different Investment Strategies

    Review Different Investment Strategies for a complete list of all the articals go to: http://www.theinsidestuff.org/ One of the chief speculation directors presents crucially essential new discoveries that show why most venture methodologies are lethally defective and his contrarian systems are the most ideal approach to beat the business sector. https://youtu.be/b8J7pNUNSkg #ReviewDifferentInvestmentStrategies http://www.theinsidestuff.org/

    published: 17 Jan 2016
  • The Intelligent Investor - Benjamin Graham - Animated Book Review

    "The Intelligent Investor" was written by Benjamin Graham and teaches about the fundamentals of value investing. Ben does such a great job in this book, that Warren Buffett claims it is "the best book ever written on investing". Remember that Warren Buffett was a student of Benjamin, and that this book has amazing insight that can still be used today when investing in the stock market, our health, knowledge, and even friends. In this short animated review of The Intelligent Investor, I cover some main topics such as value investing, the role of inflation, and the difference between investing and speculating. Animated Book Review Playlist: http://bit.ly/Psychbooks Insta: https://www.instagram.com/practical_psych/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/practical_psych Facebook: https://www.facebook...

    published: 11 May 2016
  • Tony Robbins Unshakeable Book Review: Is He Right or Wrong About Stock Market Investing Strategies?

    Have you figured it out yet? Did the last pick-of-the-month newsletter help you? Be honest. If you're reading this then part of you knows something is missing. Get Steady, Reliable returns without having to watch the market closely or read yet another newsletter. Join us and learn how we do it: http://www.fearlesswealth.com/lp/a-better-way/ The definition of Shakeable according to The Free Dictionary, which has over 9 billion visitors to its website is: ...To cause to lose stability or strength, as of conviction: a crisis that has shaken my deepest beliefs... To disturb or agitate emotionally, upset, to tremble: he was shaken by the loss in his accounts. Basically, stuff you don't want happening to your money, investments or portfolios. And so, it's with great sadness that the auth...

    published: 17 Mar 2017
  • My $1,000,000 Stock Portfolio: Investing Strategy & Philosophy

    Join Affiliate Marketing Mastery: http://affiliatemarketingmastery.com/training Over the last few years, I’ve been publicly sharing in my Monthly Goals Reports the progress that I’ve made financially in my online businesses, as well as my investing progress to a $1,000,000 stock investment portfolio within my holding company. I’ve had many people ask: “What is your investment strategy and philosophy?” While I’m by no means an “expert” on the topic of investing, I can share what I’ve personally done and what has been working for me. There are many other people that are more qualified and ideal to follow than myself. However, through my transparency, perhaps you can learn from some of my successes and wins, and it can give you a behind-the-scenes look at what a $1,000,000 investment por...

    published: 24 Jun 2016
  • Mark Cuban INVESTING Strategies - #MentorMeMark

    Today we're learning from billionaire investor Mark Cuban about his investing strategy. Mentor us Mark! :) ❤ HELP TRANSLATE THIS VIDEO ❤ If you loved this video, help people in other countries enjoy it too by making captions for it. Spread the love and impact. https://www.youtube.com/timedtext_video?v=ua3ZMxa6n3Y ★ MORE RECOMMENDED VIDEOS FOR YOU ★ If you enjoyed this video, you may enjoy these other videos from Evan Carmichael: • Warren Buffett: Investment Advice & Strategy - https://youtu.be/d0XKtUXgpOw • Robert Kiyosaki Real Estate Investing - https://youtu.be/TWWwleDvMY0 • How to get INVESTORS for your business! - https://youtu.be/7-8qoavL12E ✔ SOURCES ✔ [Investors Archive] - Mark Cuban on Business, Investing and Life/Work - https://youtu.be/rS1K0qL6Lq4 [Wall Street Journal] - Cu...

    published: 18 Feb 2017
  • Contrarian Trading Defined

    http://thecontrariantrader.com/ This video reviews what is contrarian trading? As well as contrarian trading strategies as we apply them. In this video we review stock trades of long SID and short CLFD.

    published: 15 Jun 2013
  • Different types of Investing Strategies & Investing Options to succeed.

    Investing is all about correct time to dip in and dip out your money. Investor Warren Buffet once said "You should not let your money sleep when it needs to take its morning walk". No matter whether it is the stock markets or real estate, commodities or any other form of investment, timing is everything.There is no "never touch" era in the industry. Every fall in the market price creates a flood of opportunities to click on the right investment. Today, in a recovering economy the market is starting to show signs of bullishness. Those who had invested during the recession are now seeing gains.There are two types of investment strategies to be aware of. The first is the long term investment strategy. This involves taking a look at the areas which have potential over the long run but currentl...

    published: 23 Jan 2014
  • Long Term Investing Strategies (Part 1 of 4)

    February 17, 2011 - Merlin and Sam Seiden review successful long term investing strategies that keep your money safe in volatile markets and slower trending markets.

    published: 28 Feb 2011
  • 5 Tips On Investing For Beginners By Warren Buffett - Warren Buffett Investment Strategy

    Warren Buffett is one of the richest people in the world who built his fortune as an investor becoming one of the worlds wealthiest billionaires. Warren Buffett's top recommended book for new investors to read http://amzn.to/2iPM8aw Tips in the video: Tip 1 - Invest in yourself Tip 2 - Get out of cash and get into assets Tip 3 - Invest in income producing assets Tip 4 - Do research on a company before investing Tip 5 - Invest Into Things You Understand Sources: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mh1G1DiJ1oI&feature=youtu.be&t https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t69G17HCl4Y&feature=youtu.be https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S98O2gFBEPo&feature=youtu.be&t https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUAtVyWS_4Y&feature=youtu.be&t Music: www.bensound.com

    published: 08 Jan 2017
  • A great way to make passive income... Lending Club Review

    A quick review on the P2P (peer to peer) Lending site, Lending Club. In this video, you will see how Lending Club could be a great addition to one's current investment portfolio.

    published: 23 Jan 2016
  • Alternative Investing Strategies Review - Family Office and High Net Worth information

    In this Alternative Investing Strategies Review video we discuss advice and systems available to our clients at dutchoracle.com Andre Voskuil is one of the leading Alternative Investment Strategists. He talks about alternative investing strategies in this video. With a reputation for being able to find quality investments, Andre works with a small group of "inner circle" clients who benefit from his strong deal flow, expert due diligence and global network. His alternative investing strategies have helped business owners and investors alike. In the Alternative Investing Strategies Review he will discuss what can help a client the most and what a client is often not able to do for themselves. If you are looking for alternative investing strategies, you should visit Andre's site at http...

    published: 02 May 2014
  • #1 Lesson I Learned Investing in Cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Dash

    Investing in cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, and more is a huge chance to make money AND by definition an opportunity to spend a lot of time, energy, and capital only to end up breaking even or losing money. After three years of investing, trading, speculating, obsessing, buying, selling, guessing, analyzing, and predicting, what have I found today that works to get the very highest return with the lowest amount of risk and the least amount of problems? Take the complete class on Skillshare at http://skl.sh/2ouggew or hear the short version in this video where I share the value of a buy and hold strategy done every month which I learned in MONEY Master the Game by Tony Robbins which he learned by interviewing many of the world's top financial gurus and billion...

    published: 01 May 2017
  • Tony Robbins Interview | Ask GaryVee Show: Unshakeable Book Review, Investing Advice, & Gratitude.

    On the Ask Gary Vee Show #242, Garyvee Interviews Anthony Robbins: Unshakeable Book, Gratitude, Investing, Financial Strategies, Legacy, and creatoing a Fulfilling life. These are my two top business mentors and in this interview they co-create such a fun, beautiful, and authentic flow of Truth. No matter where you are in your journey, if you're open, Trusting, and Coachable, you will receive something from this. I hope you enjoy it as much as me, my friends, and family did! Cheers, David Instagram: @davidemil3 Subscribe to GaryVee here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCctXZhXmG-kf3tlIXgVZUlw https://youtu.be/RWz0sGU20sQ #AskGaryVee Show #242 Ask Garyvee

    published: 05 Mar 2017
  • Lending Club Investor Review 2015

    See http://www.lendacademy.com/lending-club-review/ for the complete Lending Club review. This video takes you behind the scenes of the Lending Club p2p lending platform, showing all the information available as well as how to make an investment.

    published: 25 Jun 2015
Contrarian Investing Strategies Review

Contrarian Investing Strategies Review

  • Order:
  • Duration: 14:04
  • Updated: 17 Jan 2016
  • views: 122793
videos
Contrarian Investing Strategies Review for a complete list of every article go to: http://www.theinsidestuff.org/ The need to change to another methodology for contributing has never been more critical. The Crash of 2007 uncovered in emotional manner that there are glaring blemishes in the hypothesis that underlies the majority of the overarching venture systems—productive business sector hypothesis #ContrarianInvestingStrategiesReview https://youtu.be/wSBGlYpMqWI http://www.theinsidestuff.org/
https://wn.com/Contrarian_Investing_Strategies_Review
1st Quarter 2017 Investment Strategy Review

1st Quarter 2017 Investment Strategy Review

  • Order:
  • Duration: 14:54
  • Updated: 28 Dec 2016
  • views: 48
videos
https://wn.com/1St_Quarter_2017_Investment_Strategy_Review
Review Different Investment Strategies

Review Different Investment Strategies

  • Order:
  • Duration: 14:05
  • Updated: 17 Jan 2016
  • views: 72974
videos
Review Different Investment Strategies for a complete list of all the articals go to: http://www.theinsidestuff.org/ One of the chief speculation directors presents crucially essential new discoveries that show why most venture methodologies are lethally defective and his contrarian systems are the most ideal approach to beat the business sector. https://youtu.be/b8J7pNUNSkg #ReviewDifferentInvestmentStrategies http://www.theinsidestuff.org/
https://wn.com/Review_Different_Investment_Strategies
The Intelligent Investor - Benjamin Graham - Animated Book Review

The Intelligent Investor - Benjamin Graham - Animated Book Review

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:46
  • Updated: 11 May 2016
  • views: 10822
videos
"The Intelligent Investor" was written by Benjamin Graham and teaches about the fundamentals of value investing. Ben does such a great job in this book, that Warren Buffett claims it is "the best book ever written on investing". Remember that Warren Buffett was a student of Benjamin, and that this book has amazing insight that can still be used today when investing in the stock market, our health, knowledge, and even friends. In this short animated review of The Intelligent Investor, I cover some main topics such as value investing, the role of inflation, and the difference between investing and speculating. Animated Book Review Playlist: http://bit.ly/Psychbooks Insta: https://www.instagram.com/practical_psych/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/practical_psych Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/practicalpsych
https://wn.com/The_Intelligent_Investor_Benjamin_Graham_Animated_Book_Review
Tony Robbins Unshakeable Book Review: Is He Right or Wrong About Stock Market Investing Strategies?

Tony Robbins Unshakeable Book Review: Is He Right or Wrong About Stock Market Investing Strategies?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 14:11
  • Updated: 17 Mar 2017
  • views: 627
videos
Have you figured it out yet? Did the last pick-of-the-month newsletter help you? Be honest. If you're reading this then part of you knows something is missing. Get Steady, Reliable returns without having to watch the market closely or read yet another newsletter. Join us and learn how we do it: http://www.fearlesswealth.com/lp/a-better-way/ The definition of Shakeable according to The Free Dictionary, which has over 9 billion visitors to its website is: ...To cause to lose stability or strength, as of conviction: a crisis that has shaken my deepest beliefs... To disturb or agitate emotionally, upset, to tremble: he was shaken by the loss in his accounts. Basically, stuff you don't want happening to your money, investments or portfolios. And so, it's with great sadness that the author of the New York Times best-selling book "Unshakeable" has gotten it so wrong in so many places. And now it's going to cost people... Warning, I'm pretty mad and I don't hold back. So, this is your warning. Share this Video: https://youtu.be/BCyjKkHAdmE Don't miss weekly updates from RC Peck! Click here to Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=fearlesswealth ============================= RC Peck, CFP Fearless Wealth http://www.FearlessWealth.com =============================
https://wn.com/Tony_Robbins_Unshakeable_Book_Review_Is_He_Right_Or_Wrong_About_Stock_Market_Investing_Strategies
My $1,000,000 Stock Portfolio: Investing Strategy & Philosophy

My $1,000,000 Stock Portfolio: Investing Strategy & Philosophy

  • Order:
  • Duration: 27:49
  • Updated: 24 Jun 2016
  • views: 23259
videos
Join Affiliate Marketing Mastery: http://affiliatemarketingmastery.com/training Over the last few years, I’ve been publicly sharing in my Monthly Goals Reports the progress that I’ve made financially in my online businesses, as well as my investing progress to a $1,000,000 stock investment portfolio within my holding company. I’ve had many people ask: “What is your investment strategy and philosophy?” While I’m by no means an “expert” on the topic of investing, I can share what I’ve personally done and what has been working for me. There are many other people that are more qualified and ideal to follow than myself. However, through my transparency, perhaps you can learn from some of my successes and wins, and it can give you a behind-the-scenes look at what a $1,000,000 investment portfolio looks like. Before you watch the video, a few things to note: This isn’t my entire portfolio. This is just within my holding company. I own personal investments as well, that include cash, stocks, bonds and a real estate rental property. When you make a lot of money in your business, you’ll want to create a “holding company” to protect and hold your money, which gives you flexibility when it comes to investing and for tax purposes. I live in Canada and I invest in the TSX (Toronto Stock Exchange). The primary currency I trade in is Canadian dollars and primarily investing in the Canadian economy, as I understand it the most. However, I do have investments in U.S. dollars and outside of Canada as well. I’m no “expert” by any means. I’m just someone that has learned through reading books, having mentors, and through my own trial and error. There are still many things in the investment world that I don’t understand. However, if you can benefit or learn from my transparency then that’s great! ★☆★ VIEW THE BLOG POST: ★☆★ http://projectlifemastery.com/my-1000000-stock-portfolio-investing-strategy-philosophy/ ★☆★ SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE: ★☆★ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=projectlifemastery ★☆★ FOLLOW ME BELOW: ★☆★ Blog: http://www.projectlifemastery.com Facebook: http://www.projectlifemastery.com/facebook Twitter: http://www.projectlifemastery.com/twitter Instagram: http://projectlifemastery.com/instagram Snapchat: http://projectlifemastery.com/snapchat Podcast: http://www.projectlifemastery.com/itunes ★☆★ MY PRODUCTS & COURSES: ★☆★ Morning Ritual Mastery: http://www.morningritualmastery.com Kindle Money Mastery: http://www.kmoneymastery.com 24 Hour Book: http://www.24hourbook.com Kindle Optimizer: http://www.koptimizer.com ★☆★ WANT TO BE COACHED BY ME? ★☆★ You can apply for my 1-on-1 and group coaching programs here: http://projectlifemastery.com/coaching ★☆★ RECOMMENDED RESOURCES: ★☆★ http://www.projectlifemastery.com/resources
https://wn.com/My_1,000,000_Stock_Portfolio_Investing_Strategy_Philosophy
Mark Cuban INVESTING Strategies - #MentorMeMark

Mark Cuban INVESTING Strategies - #MentorMeMark

  • Order:
  • Duration: 15:25
  • Updated: 18 Feb 2017
  • views: 5251
videos
Today we're learning from billionaire investor Mark Cuban about his investing strategy. Mentor us Mark! :) ❤ HELP TRANSLATE THIS VIDEO ❤ If you loved this video, help people in other countries enjoy it too by making captions for it. Spread the love and impact. https://www.youtube.com/timedtext_video?v=ua3ZMxa6n3Y ★ MORE RECOMMENDED VIDEOS FOR YOU ★ If you enjoyed this video, you may enjoy these other videos from Evan Carmichael: • Warren Buffett: Investment Advice & Strategy - https://youtu.be/d0XKtUXgpOw • Robert Kiyosaki Real Estate Investing - https://youtu.be/TWWwleDvMY0 • How to get INVESTORS for your business! - https://youtu.be/7-8qoavL12E ✔ SOURCES ✔ [Investors Archive] - Mark Cuban on Business, Investing and Life/Work - https://youtu.be/rS1K0qL6Lq4 [Wall Street Journal] - Cuban on Investing: Diversification Is for Idiots - https://youtu.be/u5Pp1HEKSPM [Business Insider] The best advice I never got - https://youtu.be/XuCCBiYLoDw Mark Cuban explains why a 401(k) is a no-brainer - https://youtu.be/-LP_yU0izeg [TheLeapTV] - Mark Cuban at USC | Full Interview - https://youtu.be/fs9Gr8Gj6Cg ♛ BUY MY BOOK, CHANGE YOUR LIFE ♛ Some used the ideas in this book to build multi-billion-dollar businesses. I'll give you the simple-yet-powerful formula that they used (and you can) to realize your dreams. Get yours. http://www.evancarmichael.com/oneword/ ✉ JOIN MY #BELIEVE NEWSLETTER ✉ This is the best way to have entrepreneur gold delivered to your inbox, and to be inspired, encouraged and supported in your business. Join #BelieveNation and feel the love. http://www.evancarmichael.com/newsletter/ ⚑ SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL ⚑ If you want to do great things you need to have a great environment. Create one by subbing and watching daily. http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=Modelingthemasters ¿ COMMON QUESTIONS ¿ • What is #BTA?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BsY8bmTUVP8 • How do I get one of Evan's t-shirts?: http://evancarmichael.com/Gear.html • Why does Evan look like Nicolas Cage?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZHRniTcRwo • Why does Evan make so many videos? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NEKxGA8xr1k ツ CONNECT WITH ME ツ Leave a comment on this video and it'll get a response. Or you can connect with me on different social platforms too: • Twitter: https://twitter.com/evancarmichael • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EvanCarmichaelcom • Google+: https://plus.google.com/108469771690394737405/posts • Website: http://www.evancarmichael.com • Twitch: http://www.evancarmichael.com • Livestream Channel: http://smarturl.it/evanlive • #BelieveNation Forums: http://believe-nation.com .: MORE ABOUT ME PERSONALLY :. • About: http://www.evancarmichael.com/about/ • Coaching: http://www.evancarmichael.com/movement/ • Speaking: http://www.evancarmichael.com/speaking/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Thank you for watching - I really appreciate it :) Cheers, Evan #Believe
https://wn.com/Mark_Cuban_Investing_Strategies_Mentormemark
Contrarian Trading Defined

Contrarian Trading Defined

  • Order:
  • Duration: 7:02
  • Updated: 15 Jun 2013
  • views: 984
videos
http://thecontrariantrader.com/ This video reviews what is contrarian trading? As well as contrarian trading strategies as we apply them. In this video we review stock trades of long SID and short CLFD.
https://wn.com/Contrarian_Trading_Defined
Different types of Investing Strategies & Investing Options to succeed.

Different types of Investing Strategies & Investing Options to succeed.

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:06
  • Updated: 23 Jan 2014
  • views: 106
videos
Investing is all about correct time to dip in and dip out your money. Investor Warren Buffet once said "You should not let your money sleep when it needs to take its morning walk". No matter whether it is the stock markets or real estate, commodities or any other form of investment, timing is everything.There is no "never touch" era in the industry. Every fall in the market price creates a flood of opportunities to click on the right investment. Today, in a recovering economy the market is starting to show signs of bullishness. Those who had invested during the recession are now seeing gains.There are two types of investment strategies to be aware of. The first is the long term investment strategy. This involves taking a look at the areas which have potential over the long run but currently have lower values in the market. Like an IPO opening at a low rate this is a large industry and given time the investment may result yields. The second is the short term investment strategy which revolves around the risk of the volatility of the market. A growing stock or an already high rising price real estate can be bought and sold within a time frame. Real estate investing can be short or long term. Short term real estate investment usually involves locating properties that need improvement and can be purchased below market rate. Once renovations are complete the property is then sold for a profit. An example of a long term real estate investment might be purchasing a property and holding on to it until market conditions improve or investing in rental properties. An expert's advice should be taken as a mandatory part before any one proceeds to allocate assets or funds towards any investment.When one part of the world is seeing the doom then other may not. The emerging markets and their projects are serious good news for the global market. So if the stocks of these companies who are working there is in your mind then the deduction of the time should be done irrespective of the investor's country's financial status. The timing is all about sensing the trend of the market and taking steps. This can be done if correct investment tracking is done.Giving you a different perspective of the financial markets is the aim of our online portal Global Banking & Finance Review. It is a one click solution for all queries, answers, reviews, discussions, opinions, news, updates and everything about the financial market.(www.globalbankingandfinance.com)
https://wn.com/Different_Types_Of_Investing_Strategies_Investing_Options_To_Succeed.
Long Term Investing Strategies (Part 1 of 4)

Long Term Investing Strategies (Part 1 of 4)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 9:56
  • Updated: 28 Feb 2011
  • views: 5899
videos
February 17, 2011 - Merlin and Sam Seiden review successful long term investing strategies that keep your money safe in volatile markets and slower trending markets.
https://wn.com/Long_Term_Investing_Strategies_(Part_1_Of_4)
5 Tips On Investing For Beginners By Warren Buffett - Warren Buffett Investment Strategy

5 Tips On Investing For Beginners By Warren Buffett - Warren Buffett Investment Strategy

  • Order:
  • Duration: 7:21
  • Updated: 08 Jan 2017
  • views: 265
videos
Warren Buffett is one of the richest people in the world who built his fortune as an investor becoming one of the worlds wealthiest billionaires. Warren Buffett's top recommended book for new investors to read http://amzn.to/2iPM8aw Tips in the video: Tip 1 - Invest in yourself Tip 2 - Get out of cash and get into assets Tip 3 - Invest in income producing assets Tip 4 - Do research on a company before investing Tip 5 - Invest Into Things You Understand Sources: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mh1G1DiJ1oI&feature=youtu.be&t https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t69G17HCl4Y&feature=youtu.be https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S98O2gFBEPo&feature=youtu.be&t https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUAtVyWS_4Y&feature=youtu.be&t Music: www.bensound.com
https://wn.com/5_Tips_On_Investing_For_Beginners_By_Warren_Buffett_Warren_Buffett_Investment_Strategy
A great way to make passive income... Lending Club Review

A great way to make passive income... Lending Club Review

  • Order:
  • Duration: 10:49
  • Updated: 23 Jan 2016
  • views: 3142
videos
A quick review on the P2P (peer to peer) Lending site, Lending Club. In this video, you will see how Lending Club could be a great addition to one's current investment portfolio.
https://wn.com/A_Great_Way_To_Make_Passive_Income..._Lending_Club_Review
Alternative Investing Strategies Review - Family Office and High Net Worth information

Alternative Investing Strategies Review - Family Office and High Net Worth information

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:15
  • Updated: 02 May 2014
  • views: 163
videos
In this Alternative Investing Strategies Review video we discuss advice and systems available to our clients at dutchoracle.com Andre Voskuil is one of the leading Alternative Investment Strategists. He talks about alternative investing strategies in this video. With a reputation for being able to find quality investments, Andre works with a small group of "inner circle" clients who benefit from his strong deal flow, expert due diligence and global network. His alternative investing strategies have helped business owners and investors alike. In the Alternative Investing Strategies Review he will discuss what can help a client the most and what a client is often not able to do for themselves. If you are looking for alternative investing strategies, you should visit Andre's site at http://www.DutchOracle.com Thank you for watching this Alternative Investing Strategies Review video.
https://wn.com/Alternative_Investing_Strategies_Review_Family_Office_And_High_Net_Worth_Information
#1 Lesson I Learned Investing in Cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Dash

#1 Lesson I Learned Investing in Cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Dash

  • Order:
  • Duration: 11:28
  • Updated: 01 May 2017
  • views: 924
videos
Investing in cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, and more is a huge chance to make money AND by definition an opportunity to spend a lot of time, energy, and capital only to end up breaking even or losing money. After three years of investing, trading, speculating, obsessing, buying, selling, guessing, analyzing, and predicting, what have I found today that works to get the very highest return with the lowest amount of risk and the least amount of problems? Take the complete class on Skillshare at http://skl.sh/2ouggew or hear the short version in this video where I share the value of a buy and hold strategy done every month which I learned in MONEY Master the Game by Tony Robbins which he learned by interviewing many of the world's top financial gurus and billionaires. I translated the advice for me into first buying one cryptocurrency named Dash which I believed was way undervalued because it provides dividends every month when holding a masternode. To take action, I bought over 1,000 Dash to make a masternode at the end of December of 2016 and the beginning of January 2017. As soon as I did this, I started talking about Dash on my YouTube channel and podcast when the price was under $20 with the total to get a masternode under $20,000. As I continued to talk about Dash and get more involved in the community over the next few months, the price spiked to over $100 for a Dash meaning over $100,000 for a masternode. Today the price is currently around $85 and I am planning to hold my masternode indefinitely. The success of the masternode investment has tempted me to fortunately make the same mistakes I already made except on a bigger level. On several days I have been tempted to sell the masternode and then try and trade with it to make even more money. When I review the prices, I also see that the original $10,000 that is now $85,000 I could have turned into over a million dollars if I had made the right buys and sells. The problem is how do you know when to buy and when to sell? Unless you have an explicit insider advantage, which often is illegal, it is extremely difficult to accurately predict what will happen. At the same time, it is easy to get lucky and feel smarter than everyone else. With all of this in mind, I have been asking how can I consistently invest in these digital currencies online and build a retirement portfolio that profits from the gains and minimizes losses? What I am doing now and quickly explain in the video is doing a buy and hold strategy each month the same way as I have done previously with retirement accounts. Every month I pick a day to invest about 0.5 Bitcoin on Bitfinex buying everything there except Dash which allows me to invest in most of the top cryptos. On that same day I put another 0.01 Bitcoin into the top 50 Poloniex currencies excepting those I already have on Bitfinex and Coinbase where I buy $10 a day in Bitcoin and $10 a day in Ethereum. Get $10 on Coinbase when you sign up with my link and fund your account with $100 at https://www.coinbase.com/join/53f220834b1a7fd652000013. This strategy eliminates the majority of the problems I have faced so far investing and allows me to essentially bet the entire market without having to care what the price is day to day. Thank you for reading about this video! If you have spent this much time reading, I believe you might love the full video class at http://skl.sh/2ouggew. To maximize SEO and help Google/YouTube understand what terms relate to this video, here are the top 100 cryptocurrencies by market capacity as of May 1, 2017! 1 Bitcoin 2 Ethereum 3 Ripple 4 Litecoin 5 Dash 6 Ethereum Classic 7 NEM 8 Monero 9 Augur 10 Golem 11 MaidSafeCoin 12 Zcash 13 PIVX 14 SingularDTV 15 Stratis 16 Dogecoin 17 Factom 18 Decred 19 Steem 20 Tether 21 Waves 22 BitConnect 23 Lisk 24 Round 25 DigixDAO 26 GameCredits 27 iExec RLC 28 Stellar Lumens 29 Ardor 30 Iconomi 31 BitShares 32 Bytecoin 33 Byteball 34 Peercoin 35 First Blood 36 Siacoin 37 Nxt 38 SysCoin 39 Emercoin 40 Storjcoin X 41 Melon 42 Komodo 43 Namecoin 44 Xaurum 45 WeTrust 46 Nexus 47 Lykke 48 Ark 49 AntShares 50 YbCoin 51 ZCoin 52 Crown 53 Creditbit 54 NAV Coin 55 Bitcrystals 56 Agoras Tokens 57 Gulden 58 BitcoinDark 59 Counterparty 60 BlackCoin 61 Guppy 62 Rubycoin 63 Ubiq 64 BitBay 65 PotCoin 66 Wings 67 Synereo 68 Edgeless 69 Swarm City 70 DigiByte 71 Chronobank 72 Bankcoin 73 Blocknet 74 I/O Coin 75 vSlice 76 Nexium 77 Novacoin 78 MonaCoin 79 Expanse 80 ION 81 ZClassic 82 Lunyr 83 Skycoin 84 GridCoin 85 MonetaryUnit 86 PoSW Coin 87 Burst 88 LBRY Credits 89 Primecoin 90 Bitcoin Plus 91 BelaCoin 92 Clams 93 Radium 94 VPNCoin 95 E-Dinar Coin 96 Global Currency Reserve 97 SolarCoin 98 Vertcoin 99 Omni 100 SIBCoin
https://wn.com/1_Lesson_I_Learned_Investing_In_Cryptocurrencies_Like_Bitcoin,_Ethereum,_And_Dash
Tony Robbins Interview | Ask GaryVee Show: Unshakeable Book Review, Investing Advice, & Gratitude.

Tony Robbins Interview | Ask GaryVee Show: Unshakeable Book Review, Investing Advice, & Gratitude.

  • Order:
  • Duration: 38:56
  • Updated: 05 Mar 2017
  • views: 184
videos
On the Ask Gary Vee Show #242, Garyvee Interviews Anthony Robbins: Unshakeable Book, Gratitude, Investing, Financial Strategies, Legacy, and creatoing a Fulfilling life. These are my two top business mentors and in this interview they co-create such a fun, beautiful, and authentic flow of Truth. No matter where you are in your journey, if you're open, Trusting, and Coachable, you will receive something from this. I hope you enjoy it as much as me, my friends, and family did! Cheers, David Instagram: @davidemil3 Subscribe to GaryVee here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCctXZhXmG-kf3tlIXgVZUlw https://youtu.be/RWz0sGU20sQ #AskGaryVee Show #242 Ask Garyvee
https://wn.com/Tony_Robbins_Interview_|_Ask_Garyvee_Show_Unshakeable_Book_Review,_Investing_Advice,_Gratitude.
Lending Club Investor Review 2015

Lending Club Investor Review 2015

  • Order:
  • Duration: 11:44
  • Updated: 25 Jun 2015
  • views: 12139
videos
See http://www.lendacademy.com/lending-club-review/ for the complete Lending Club review. This video takes you behind the scenes of the Lending Club p2p lending platform, showing all the information available as well as how to make an investment.
https://wn.com/Lending_Club_Investor_Review_2015
×