• Contrarian Investing Strategies Review

    Contrarian Investing Strategies Review for a complete list of every article go to: http://www.theinsidestuff.org/ The need to change to another methodology for contributing has never been more critical. The Crash of 2007 uncovered in emotional manner that there are glaring blemishes in the hypothesis that underlies the majority of the overarching venture systems—productive business sector hypothesis #ContrarianInvestingStrategiesReview https://youtu.be/wSBGlYpMqWI http://www.theinsidestuff.org/

    published: 17 Jan 2016
  • 1st Quarter 2017 Investment Strategy Review

    published: 28 Dec 2016
  • The Intelligent Investor - Benjamin Graham - Animated Book Review

    Learn more: http://amzn.to/2l6hnyg "The Intelligent Investor" was written by Benjamin Graham and teaches about the fundamentals of value investing. Ben does such a great job in this book, that Warren Buffett claims it is "the best book ever written on investing". Remember that Warren Buffett was a student of Benjamin, and that this book has amazing insight that can still be used today when investing in the stock market, our health, knowledge, and even friends. In this short animated review of The Intelligent Investor, I cover some main topics such as value investing, the role of inflation, and the difference between investing and speculating. Animated Book Review Playlist: http://bit.ly/Psychbooks Insta: https://www.instagram.com/practical_psych/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/practical_...

    published: 11 May 2016
  • Lending Club Review With 2.5 Years Of Results Shown

    Hello, I started my LendingClub account in September 2013. I will show you my full results as of March 2016 - that's 2.5 years! This account is small in size (never had much more than $1,000 at any given time) and is a good sample for those who want to see the results of Peer-to-Peer lending in a small account. In a future video, I will show you my Lending Club note buying strategy that has led to the results you see here. Remember to please do your own due diligence before starting any investment. I am an average investor like many of you, please seek the advice of a professional with your specific investment questions, but I'd be happy to answer questions regarding my experience on LendingClub in the comments. Thank you so much.

    published: 02 Mar 2016
  • Review Different Investment Strategies

    Review Different Investment Strategies for a complete list of all the articals go to: http://www.theinsidestuff.org/ One of the chief speculation directors presents crucially essential new discoveries that show why most venture methodologies are lethally defective and his contrarian systems are the most ideal approach to beat the business sector. https://youtu.be/b8J7pNUNSkg #ReviewDifferentInvestmentStrategies http://www.theinsidestuff.org/

    published: 17 Jan 2016
  • Warren Buffett's Best Advice on Successful Investing

    Warren Buffett, Brian Moynihan Speak at Georgetown

    published: 24 Dec 2014
  • Billionaire Leon Black: Investment Strategy for Private Equity

    An interview with billionaire Co-Founder of Private Equity giant Apollo Global Management, Leon Black. In this interview Leon covers four topics in depth: Apollo over 25 years, The firms investment strategy, Deals and Passions outside of finance. This interview offers a rounded view of Leon Black and Apollo Management Group. Like if you enjoyed Subscribe for more:http://bit.ly/InvestorsArchive Follow us on twitter:http://bit.ly/TwitterIA Video Segments: 0:00 Introduction 0:21The firm's growth over 25 years? 5:13 Investment approach and differences to other firms 14:54 What deals have you learnt the most from? 21:46 Passions outside of work Interview Date: 5th December, 2015 Event: Prime Quadrant Conference 2015 Original Image Source:http://bit.ly/LeonBlackPic Investors Archive h...

    published: 26 Jan 2017
  • The Best Passive Investment Strategy

    The (VO) Vanguard Mid-Cap Index ETF is an excellent investment for four main reasons: Indexing, America, Vanguard, and Advantaged Rebalancing.

    published: 18 Feb 2015
  • My $1,000,000 Stock Portfolio: Investing Strategy & Philosophy

    Join Affiliate Marketing Mastery: http://affiliatemarketingmastery.com/training Over the last few years, I’ve been publicly sharing in my Monthly Goals Reports the progress that I’ve made financially in my online businesses, as well as my investing progress to a $1,000,000 stock investment portfolio within my holding company. I’ve had many people ask: “What is your investment strategy and philosophy?” While I’m by no means an “expert” on the topic of investing, I can share what I’ve personally done and what has been working for me. There are many other people that are more qualified and ideal to follow than myself. However, through my transparency, perhaps you can learn from some of my successes and wins, and it can give you a behind-the-scenes look at what a $1,000,000 investment por...

    published: 24 Jun 2016
  • Investing for Beginners

    We don't talk about investing for the first time enough. We take for granted that investing in the stock market has become second nature to us. There is also a lot of bad information out there on YouTube. So, we decided to make a quick overview of the basics of investing. Instead of explaining everything all in one video, we describe how we invest in the stock market and have links below so you can read more about each step: Can Everyone Retire A Millionaire? http://goo.gl/xmJbno The 4% Rule - http://goo.gl/4kW3zS Pay Yourself First - http://goo.gl/Q5AyrD Automate Your Finances - http://goo.gl/unc3Zc Why We Chose IRA - http://goo.gl/JF27H3 IRA vs. Roth IRA vs. 401k - http://goo.gl/qD5yBh Why Vanguard - http://goo.gl/ZoSp6a Why Index Funds - http://goo.gl/GO1Sy6 Why Index Funds, Again...

    published: 10 Jul 2015
  • Tony Robbins Unshakeable Book Review: Is He Right or Wrong About Stock Market Investing Strategies?

    Have you figured it out yet? Did the last pick-of-the-month newsletter help you? Be honest. If you're reading this then part of you knows something is missing. Get Steady, Reliable returns without having to watch the market closely or read yet another newsletter. Join us and learn how we do it: http://www.fearlesswealth.com/lp/a-better-way/ The definition of Shakeable according to The Free Dictionary, which has over 9 billion visitors to its website is: ...To cause to lose stability or strength, as of conviction: a crisis that has shaken my deepest beliefs... To disturb or agitate emotionally, upset, to tremble: he was shaken by the loss in his accounts. Basically, stuff you don't want happening to your money, investments or portfolios. And so, it's with great sadness that the auth...

    published: 17 Mar 2017
  • Winning the Game of Stocks - Stock investing strategies by Adam Khoo

    An Interview on why I wrote 'Winning the Game of Stocks' in 2013 These are essential strategies for stock traders and investors who want to improve their investment and trading performance. Adam Khoo is a professional stocks and forex trading and the best-selling author of 'Winning the Game of Stocks" and "Profit from the Panic". Thousands of students have profited from his sharp investment insights into the world of stock investing and trading. Helpful links Learn about wealth academy live seminars at http://www.piranhaprofits.com http://www.wealthacademyglobal.com Visit Adam khoo learning technologies group at https://www.akltg.com Facebook https://facebook.com/adamkhoosuccess

    published: 20 Jul 2017
  • A great way to make passive income... Lending Club Review

    A quick review on the P2P (peer to peer) Lending site, Lending Club. In this video, you will see how Lending Club could be a great addition to one's current investment portfolio.

    published: 23 Jan 2016
  • Vanguard ETF Portfolio Strategies

    published: 01 Apr 2016
  • Contrarian Trading Defined

    http://thecontrariantrader.com/ This video reviews what is contrarian trading? As well as contrarian trading strategies as we apply them. In this video we review stock trades of long SID and short CLFD.

    published: 15 Jun 2013
  • Mark Cuban INVESTING Strategies - #MentorMeMark

    Today we're learning from billionaire investor Mark Cuban about his investing strategy. Mentor us Mark! :) ❤ HELP TRANSLATE THIS VIDEO ❤ If you loved this video, help people in other countries enjoy it too by making captions for it. Spread the love and impact. https://www.youtube.com/timedtext_video?v=ua3ZMxa6n3Y ★ MORE RECOMMENDED VIDEOS FOR YOU ★ If you enjoyed this video, you may enjoy these other videos from Evan Carmichael: • Warren Buffett: Investment Advice & Strategy - https://youtu.be/d0XKtUXgpOw • Robert Kiyosaki Real Estate Investing - https://youtu.be/TWWwleDvMY0 • How to get INVESTORS for your business! - https://youtu.be/7-8qoavL12E ✔ SOURCES ✔ [Investors Archive] - Mark Cuban on Business, Investing and Life/Work - https://youtu.be/rS1K0qL6Lq4 [Wall Street Journal] - Cu...

    published: 18 Feb 2017
Contrarian Investing Strategies Review

Contrarian Investing Strategies Review

  • Order:
  • Duration: 14:04
  • Updated: 17 Jan 2016
  • views: 123145
videos
Contrarian Investing Strategies Review for a complete list of every article go to: http://www.theinsidestuff.org/ The need to change to another methodology for contributing has never been more critical. The Crash of 2007 uncovered in emotional manner that there are glaring blemishes in the hypothesis that underlies the majority of the overarching venture systems—productive business sector hypothesis #ContrarianInvestingStrategiesReview https://youtu.be/wSBGlYpMqWI http://www.theinsidestuff.org/
https://wn.com/Contrarian_Investing_Strategies_Review
1st Quarter 2017 Investment Strategy Review

1st Quarter 2017 Investment Strategy Review

  • Order:
  • Duration: 14:54
  • Updated: 28 Dec 2016
  • views: 169
videos
https://wn.com/1St_Quarter_2017_Investment_Strategy_Review
The Intelligent Investor - Benjamin Graham - Animated Book Review

The Intelligent Investor - Benjamin Graham - Animated Book Review

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:46
  • Updated: 11 May 2016
  • views: 60606
videos
Learn more: http://amzn.to/2l6hnyg "The Intelligent Investor" was written by Benjamin Graham and teaches about the fundamentals of value investing. Ben does such a great job in this book, that Warren Buffett claims it is "the best book ever written on investing". Remember that Warren Buffett was a student of Benjamin, and that this book has amazing insight that can still be used today when investing in the stock market, our health, knowledge, and even friends. In this short animated review of The Intelligent Investor, I cover some main topics such as value investing, the role of inflation, and the difference between investing and speculating. Animated Book Review Playlist: http://bit.ly/Psychbooks Insta: https://www.instagram.com/practical_psych/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/practical_psych Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/practicalpsych Check out MY Passive Income Ebook: http://bit.ly/PsychologyIncome My Online Video Course about Habits: http://bit.ly/HabitHarvester
https://wn.com/The_Intelligent_Investor_Benjamin_Graham_Animated_Book_Review
Lending Club Review With 2.5 Years Of Results Shown

Lending Club Review With 2.5 Years Of Results Shown

  • Order:
  • Duration: 7:25
  • Updated: 02 Mar 2016
  • views: 5422
videos
Hello, I started my LendingClub account in September 2013. I will show you my full results as of March 2016 - that's 2.5 years! This account is small in size (never had much more than $1,000 at any given time) and is a good sample for those who want to see the results of Peer-to-Peer lending in a small account. In a future video, I will show you my Lending Club note buying strategy that has led to the results you see here. Remember to please do your own due diligence before starting any investment. I am an average investor like many of you, please seek the advice of a professional with your specific investment questions, but I'd be happy to answer questions regarding my experience on LendingClub in the comments. Thank you so much.
https://wn.com/Lending_Club_Review_With_2.5_Years_Of_Results_Shown
Review Different Investment Strategies

Review Different Investment Strategies

  • Order:
  • Duration: 14:05
  • Updated: 17 Jan 2016
  • views: 73048
videos
Review Different Investment Strategies for a complete list of all the articals go to: http://www.theinsidestuff.org/ One of the chief speculation directors presents crucially essential new discoveries that show why most venture methodologies are lethally defective and his contrarian systems are the most ideal approach to beat the business sector. https://youtu.be/b8J7pNUNSkg #ReviewDifferentInvestmentStrategies http://www.theinsidestuff.org/
https://wn.com/Review_Different_Investment_Strategies
Warren Buffett's Best Advice on Successful Investing

Warren Buffett's Best Advice on Successful Investing

  • Order:
  • Duration: 4:41
  • Updated: 24 Dec 2014
  • views: 297175
videos https://wn.com/Warren_Buffett's_Best_Advice_On_Successful_Investing
Billionaire Leon Black: Investment Strategy for Private Equity

Billionaire Leon Black: Investment Strategy for Private Equity

  • Order:
  • Duration: 27:56
  • Updated: 26 Jan 2017
  • views: 9784
videos
An interview with billionaire Co-Founder of Private Equity giant Apollo Global Management, Leon Black. In this interview Leon covers four topics in depth: Apollo over 25 years, The firms investment strategy, Deals and Passions outside of finance. This interview offers a rounded view of Leon Black and Apollo Management Group. Like if you enjoyed Subscribe for more:http://bit.ly/InvestorsArchive Follow us on twitter:http://bit.ly/TwitterIA Video Segments: 0:00 Introduction 0:21The firm's growth over 25 years? 5:13 Investment approach and differences to other firms 14:54 What deals have you learnt the most from? 21:46 Passions outside of work Interview Date: 5th December, 2015 Event: Prime Quadrant Conference 2015 Original Image Source:http://bit.ly/LeonBlackPic Investors Archive has videos of all the Investing/Business/Economic/Finance masters. Learn from their wisdom for free in one place. For more check out the channel. Remember to subscribe, share, comment and like! No advertising.
https://wn.com/Billionaire_Leon_Black_Investment_Strategy_For_Private_Equity
The Best Passive Investment Strategy

The Best Passive Investment Strategy

  • Order:
  • Duration: 6:46
  • Updated: 18 Feb 2015
  • views: 8213
videos
The (VO) Vanguard Mid-Cap Index ETF is an excellent investment for four main reasons: Indexing, America, Vanguard, and Advantaged Rebalancing.
https://wn.com/The_Best_Passive_Investment_Strategy
My $1,000,000 Stock Portfolio: Investing Strategy & Philosophy

My $1,000,000 Stock Portfolio: Investing Strategy & Philosophy

  • Order:
  • Duration: 27:49
  • Updated: 24 Jun 2016
  • views: 89082
videos
Join Affiliate Marketing Mastery: http://affiliatemarketingmastery.com/training Over the last few years, I’ve been publicly sharing in my Monthly Goals Reports the progress that I’ve made financially in my online businesses, as well as my investing progress to a $1,000,000 stock investment portfolio within my holding company. I’ve had many people ask: “What is your investment strategy and philosophy?” While I’m by no means an “expert” on the topic of investing, I can share what I’ve personally done and what has been working for me. There are many other people that are more qualified and ideal to follow than myself. However, through my transparency, perhaps you can learn from some of my successes and wins, and it can give you a behind-the-scenes look at what a $1,000,000 investment portfolio looks like. Before you watch the video, a few things to note: This isn’t my entire portfolio. This is just within my holding company. I own personal investments as well, that include cash, stocks, bonds and a real estate rental property. When you make a lot of money in your business, you’ll want to create a “holding company” to protect and hold your money, which gives you flexibility when it comes to investing and for tax purposes. I live in Canada and I invest in the TSX (Toronto Stock Exchange). The primary currency I trade in is Canadian dollars and primarily investing in the Canadian economy, as I understand it the most. However, I do have investments in U.S. dollars and outside of Canada as well. I’m no “expert” by any means. I’m just someone that has learned through reading books, having mentors, and through my own trial and error. There are still many things in the investment world that I don’t understand. However, if you can benefit or learn from my transparency then that’s great! ★☆★ VIEW THE BLOG POST: ★☆★ http://projectlifemastery.com/my-1000000-stock-portfolio-investing-strategy-philosophy/ ★☆★ SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE: ★☆★ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=projectlifemastery ★☆★ FOLLOW ME BELOW: ★☆★ Blog: http://www.projectlifemastery.com Facebook: http://www.projectlifemastery.com/facebook Twitter: http://www.projectlifemastery.com/twitter Instagram: http://projectlifemastery.com/instagram Snapchat: http://projectlifemastery.com/snapchat Podcast: http://www.projectlifemastery.com/itunes ★☆★ MY PRODUCTS & COURSES: ★☆★ Morning Ritual Mastery: http://www.morningritualmastery.com Kindle Money Mastery: http://www.kmoneymastery.com 24 Hour Book: http://www.24hourbook.com Kindle Optimizer: http://www.koptimizer.com ★☆★ WANT TO BE COACHED BY ME? ★☆★ You can apply for my 1-on-1 and group coaching programs here: http://projectlifemastery.com/coaching ★☆★ RECOMMENDED RESOURCES: ★☆★ http://www.projectlifemastery.com/resources
https://wn.com/My_1,000,000_Stock_Portfolio_Investing_Strategy_Philosophy
Investing for Beginners

Investing for Beginners

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:35
  • Updated: 10 Jul 2015
  • views: 195892
videos
We don't talk about investing for the first time enough. We take for granted that investing in the stock market has become second nature to us. There is also a lot of bad information out there on YouTube. So, we decided to make a quick overview of the basics of investing. Instead of explaining everything all in one video, we describe how we invest in the stock market and have links below so you can read more about each step: Can Everyone Retire A Millionaire? http://goo.gl/xmJbno The 4% Rule - http://goo.gl/4kW3zS Pay Yourself First - http://goo.gl/Q5AyrD Automate Your Finances - http://goo.gl/unc3Zc Why We Chose IRA - http://goo.gl/JF27H3 IRA vs. Roth IRA vs. 401k - http://goo.gl/qD5yBh Why Vanguard - http://goo.gl/ZoSp6a Why Index Funds - http://goo.gl/GO1Sy6 Why Index Funds, Again - http://goo.gl/kj0i3E The Stock Market Always Goes Up - http://goo.gl/1TJWtP Sign up for monthly income, expenses, and net worth reports! http://newsletter.mikeandlauren.com Check out our blog: http://www.mikeandlauren.com Follow us: http://twitter.com/mikeandlauren
https://wn.com/Investing_For_Beginners
Tony Robbins Unshakeable Book Review: Is He Right or Wrong About Stock Market Investing Strategies?

Tony Robbins Unshakeable Book Review: Is He Right or Wrong About Stock Market Investing Strategies?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 14:11
  • Updated: 17 Mar 2017
  • views: 677
videos
Have you figured it out yet? Did the last pick-of-the-month newsletter help you? Be honest. If you're reading this then part of you knows something is missing. Get Steady, Reliable returns without having to watch the market closely or read yet another newsletter. Join us and learn how we do it: http://www.fearlesswealth.com/lp/a-better-way/ The definition of Shakeable according to The Free Dictionary, which has over 9 billion visitors to its website is: ...To cause to lose stability or strength, as of conviction: a crisis that has shaken my deepest beliefs... To disturb or agitate emotionally, upset, to tremble: he was shaken by the loss in his accounts. Basically, stuff you don't want happening to your money, investments or portfolios. And so, it's with great sadness that the author of the New York Times best-selling book "Unshakeable" has gotten it so wrong in so many places. And now it's going to cost people... Warning, I'm pretty mad and I don't hold back. So, this is your warning. Share this Video: https://youtu.be/BCyjKkHAdmE Don't miss weekly updates from RC Peck! Click here to Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=fearlesswealth ============================= RC Peck, CFP Fearless Wealth http://www.FearlessWealth.com =============================
https://wn.com/Tony_Robbins_Unshakeable_Book_Review_Is_He_Right_Or_Wrong_About_Stock_Market_Investing_Strategies
Winning the Game of Stocks - Stock investing strategies by Adam Khoo

Winning the Game of Stocks - Stock investing strategies by Adam Khoo

  • Order:
  • Duration: 10:54
  • Updated: 20 Jul 2017
  • views: 3594
videos
An Interview on why I wrote 'Winning the Game of Stocks' in 2013 These are essential strategies for stock traders and investors who want to improve their investment and trading performance. Adam Khoo is a professional stocks and forex trading and the best-selling author of 'Winning the Game of Stocks" and "Profit from the Panic". Thousands of students have profited from his sharp investment insights into the world of stock investing and trading. Helpful links Learn about wealth academy live seminars at http://www.piranhaprofits.com http://www.wealthacademyglobal.com Visit Adam khoo learning technologies group at https://www.akltg.com Facebook https://facebook.com/adamkhoosuccess
https://wn.com/Winning_The_Game_Of_Stocks_Stock_Investing_Strategies_By_Adam_Khoo
A great way to make passive income... Lending Club Review

A great way to make passive income... Lending Club Review

  • Order:
  • Duration: 10:49
  • Updated: 23 Jan 2016
  • views: 6117
videos
A quick review on the P2P (peer to peer) Lending site, Lending Club. In this video, you will see how Lending Club could be a great addition to one's current investment portfolio.
https://wn.com/A_Great_Way_To_Make_Passive_Income..._Lending_Club_Review
Vanguard ETF Portfolio Strategies

Vanguard ETF Portfolio Strategies

  • Order:
  • Duration: 4:01
  • Updated: 01 Apr 2016
  • views: 932
videos
https://wn.com/Vanguard_Etf_Portfolio_Strategies
Contrarian Trading Defined

Contrarian Trading Defined

  • Order:
  • Duration: 7:02
  • Updated: 15 Jun 2013
  • views: 1226
videos
http://thecontrariantrader.com/ This video reviews what is contrarian trading? As well as contrarian trading strategies as we apply them. In this video we review stock trades of long SID and short CLFD.
https://wn.com/Contrarian_Trading_Defined
Mark Cuban INVESTING Strategies - #MentorMeMark

Mark Cuban INVESTING Strategies - #MentorMeMark

  • Order:
  • Duration: 15:25
  • Updated: 18 Feb 2017
  • views: 42230
videos
Today we're learning from billionaire investor Mark Cuban about his investing strategy. Mentor us Mark! :) ❤ HELP TRANSLATE THIS VIDEO ❤ If you loved this video, help people in other countries enjoy it too by making captions for it. Spread the love and impact. https://www.youtube.com/timedtext_video?v=ua3ZMxa6n3Y ★ MORE RECOMMENDED VIDEOS FOR YOU ★ If you enjoyed this video, you may enjoy these other videos from Evan Carmichael: • Warren Buffett: Investment Advice & Strategy - https://youtu.be/d0XKtUXgpOw • Robert Kiyosaki Real Estate Investing - https://youtu.be/TWWwleDvMY0 • How to get INVESTORS for your business! - https://youtu.be/7-8qoavL12E ✔ SOURCES ✔ [Investors Archive] - Mark Cuban on Business, Investing and Life/Work - https://youtu.be/rS1K0qL6Lq4 [Wall Street Journal] - Cuban on Investing: Diversification Is for Idiots - https://youtu.be/u5Pp1HEKSPM [Business Insider] The best advice I never got - https://youtu.be/XuCCBiYLoDw Mark Cuban explains why a 401(k) is a no-brainer - https://youtu.be/-LP_yU0izeg [TheLeapTV] - Mark Cuban at USC | Full Interview - https://youtu.be/fs9Gr8Gj6Cg ♛ BUY MY BOOK, CHANGE YOUR LIFE ♛ Some used the ideas in this book to build multi-billion-dollar businesses. I'll give you the simple-yet-powerful formula that they used (and you can) to realize your dreams. Get yours. http://www.evancarmichael.com/oneword/ ✉ JOIN MY #BELIEVE NEWSLETTER ✉ This is the best way to have entrepreneur gold delivered to your inbox, and to be inspired, encouraged and supported in your business. Join #BelieveNation and feel the love. http://www.evancarmichael.com/newsletter/ ⚑ SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL ⚑ If you want to do great things you need to have a great environment. Create one by subbing and watching daily. http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=Modelingthemasters ¿ COMMON QUESTIONS ¿ • What is #BTA?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BsY8bmTUVP8 • How do I get one of Evan's t-shirts?: http://evancarmichael.com/Gear.html • Why does Evan look like Nicolas Cage?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZHRniTcRwo • Why does Evan make so many videos? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NEKxGA8xr1k • How do I vote for the next Top 10 video Evan should make? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0arZb0xLIDM ツ CONNECT WITH ME ツ Leave a comment on this video and it'll get a response. Or you can connect with me on different social platforms too: • Twitter: https://twitter.com/evancarmichael • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EvanCarmichaelcom • Google+: https://plus.google.com/108469771690394737405/posts • Website: http://www.evancarmichael.com • Twitch: http://www.evancarmichael.com • Livestream Channel: http://smarturl.it/evanlive • #BelieveNation Forums: http://believe-nation.com .: MORE ABOUT ME PERSONALLY :. • About: http://www.evancarmichael.com/about/ • Coaching: http://www.evancarmichael.com/movement/ • Speaking: http://www.evancarmichael.com/speaking/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Thank you for watching - I really appreciate it :) Cheers, Evan #Believe
https://wn.com/Mark_Cuban_Investing_Strategies_Mentormemark